» » DISCONNECTS - The Cold Harbour
DISCONNECTS - The Cold Harbour Album

DISCONNECTS - The Cold Harbour Album

MP3 1389 mb. | FLAC 1828 mb. | WMA 2329 mb.

Title: The Cold Harbour
Released: 07 Feb 2016
Style: Dub, Experimental, Ambient, Abstract, Sound Collage
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.5
Catalog #: DISC01212
Label: Disconnected Music


1Orientation Isn't2:48
2The Cold Harbour2:54
4Loope 454:01


  • Music By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drums, Percussion, Sampler, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Electric Guitar, Synth, VocalsBen McLees (tracks: 1-5)




Homebound - The Cold Harbour. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Cold Harbour EP by DISCONNECTS, released 07 February 2016 1. The Cold Harbour 2. Loope 45 3. Orientation Isn't 4. Stopwatching Track One also features on the 2016 album 'Under'. All other tracks exclusive to this release. DISCONNECTS is Ben McLees: Acoustic Guitar, Drums, Electric Guitar, Field Recordings, FX, Keyboards, Percussion, Programming, Samples, Synths, Vocals. Narration on 'The Cold Harbour' and '. Alex Wheatle. Rob Wosley Really good work from Ben McLees, loving the title track so much. Favorite track: The Cold Harbour. Cult of Ears. DISCONNECTS False Dawns & Sunsets DISCONNECTS Under DISCONNECTS The Cold Harbour EP DISCONNECTS 11:11. EARTH LOOP RECALL Compulsion. Also available: THIS IS RADIO SILENCE KTOK Radio Session July 2013 free download THIS IS RADIO SILENCE Our Saving Grace free download THIS IS RADIO SILENCE Acoustic Sessions 2010 free download THIS IS RADIO SILENCE The Heart Grows Fonder. free download THIS IS RADIO SILENCE This Is Radio Silence EP free download. DISCONNECTS Music Has Ruined My Life free download. The Cold is the tenth album by the thrash metal band Flotsam and Jetsam. It was released on 14 September 2010. It was engineered & mixed by Ralph Patlan. The album artwork was created by Travis Smith. All tracks by Flotsam and Jetsam. Hypocrite - 4:06. Take - 4:19. The Cold - 7:19. Black Cloud - 4:41. Blackened Eyes Staring - 4:38. Better Off Dead - 5:43. Falling Short - 5:13. Always - 3:39. Secret Life - 7:03. Eric A. Knutson vocals. Ed Car. The Cold Harbour - The Cold Harbour. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Cold Harbour are a melodic hardcore band from Swindon, England. Forming in the fall of 2009, they started to gain recognition in the british hardcore scene with their debut EP Long Road Blues, promoting their own brand of passionate hardcore, with emotive subject matter. In March 2011 they released their first EP Long Road Blues and in the following September they released their single Young Love. Paff 2015 Preview: Check Out the Good-Looking Trailer for South African Crime Thriller 'Cold Harbour' 27 January 2015 ShadowAndAct. Around The Web. Ben also produces experimental instrumental music under the name DISCONNECTS. Formerly founder member of UK bands SonVer and Earth Loop Recall and a full-time member of Naevus UK 2012-2018. Ben has also been a live session guitaristbassistkeyboardist with several UK bands, including Evi Vine, High Above The Storm, The Storm Society, . and Black Light Ascension. 사이트 . Album 2019 4 Songs. Cold Harbour - EP. Dark Sky. House Cold Harbours first EP released in April 2010, some of the songs were later re-released on their second EP Long Road Blues. The Cold Harbour Q&A. Writers Dan Edginton. More The Cold Harbour albums. Show all albums by The Cold Harbour