» » Eisley - I'm Only Dreaming
Eisley - I'm Only Dreaming Album

Eisley - I'm Only Dreaming Album

MP3 2959 mb. | FLAC 1613 mb. | WMA 1844 mb.

Performer: Eisley
Title: I'm Only Dreaming
Country: US
Released: 17 Feb 2017
Style: Indie Rock, Pop Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2
Catalog #: EVR 368
Label: Equal Vision Records


1Louder Than A Lion
2You Are Mine
4Brightest Fire
6Rabbit Hole
7Always Wrong
8When You Fall
10A Song For The Birds
11My Best Friend


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EVR 368Eisley I'm Only Dreaming ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Oat)Equal Vision RecordsEVR 368US2017
EVR 368Eisley I'm Only Dreaming ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Equal Vision RecordsEVR 368US2017
noneEisley I'm Only Dreaming ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album)Equal Vision Recordsnone2017
noneEisley I'm Only Dreaming ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Equal Vision Recordsnone2017
EVR 368Eisley I'm Only Dreaming ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red)Equal Vision RecordsEVR 368US2017


Pressing Info:
/1500 Opaque Oatmeal (Tour and MerchNOW Variant)
/1000 Blue / Green In White (Retail Variant)
/500 Green / Cream Haze (MerchNOW Variant)
/500 Opaque Light Teal (Tour VIP Bundle Variant) [THIS!!]
/300 Red / Black Swirl (Indie Exclusive)


  • Barcode: 794558036818


I'm Only Dreaming - Eisley. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. I'm Only Dreaming. Исполнитель: Eisley. 2017 indie. I'm Only Dreaming is the fifth full-length album by the band Eisley. It was released on February 17, 2017, on Equal Vision Records. The album was produced by notable producer Will Yip, and marked the band's first release following the departure of several original members, leaving cousins Sherri DuPree-Bemis, and Garron DuPree as the core members of the group for the first time. In September 2016, the band released their first song in over three years, Defeatist, which marked the first song to be. I'm Only Days Long Past - Eisley. Album 2017 11 Songs. I'm Only Dreaming Eisley. I'm Only Dreaming, album by Eisley. album by Eisley. Always Wrong. I'm Only Dreaming by Eisley, released 17 February 2017 1. Always Wrong 2. Defeatist 3. A Song for the Birds 4. Sparking 5. My Best Friend 6. Rabbit Hole 7. Louder Than a Lion 8. You Are Mine 9. When You Fall 10. Snowfall 11. Brightest Fire. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Im Only Dreaming. Released February 17, 2017. Im Only Dreaming Tracklist. Always Wrong Pro Unlimited. 94 tracks94. Hear the full album. Hear every second of every track with SoundCloud Go. Indie Rock. Album release date: 20 July 2018. On I'm Only Dreaming, Eisley balance big changes with longstanding traditions. In 2015, founding members Chauntelle D'Agostino and Stacy King left to pursue their own projects, while Weston DuPree decided to no longer tour with the band. That left Sherri DuPree-Bemis and her cousin Garron DuPree as Eisley's remaining full-time members while some musicians might decide to start fresh in a situation like this, the duo uses what could have been a crisis as inspiration to continue. Not surprisingly, many of I'm Only Dreaming's songs are about heartache and change. Listen free to Eisley I'm Only Dreaming Always Wrong, Defeatist and more. 11 tracks 45:15