» » F-Act - Hymn
F-Act - Hymn Album

F-Act - Hymn Album

MP3 2470 mb. | FLAC 2725 mb. | WMA 1623 mb.

Performer: F-Act
Title: Hymn
Country: UK
Released: 16 Jul 2018
Style: Progressive Trance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.5
Catalog #: JOOF290
Label: Joof Recordings




  • Barcode: 5414582814200


  • Distributed By – Epm Music


F-Act, a name that we are proud to have here with us on JOOF Recordings. A deep and mesmerizing sound, F-Act's 'Hymn' is quite simply gorgeous, imbued with flavors of classic trance and modern progressive to create something truly sublime. Hymn will having you ascending into outer space. On the b-side we have interlude, an incredible track with clever drum production, elegant pads, and a lavish atmosphere. This is all woven together with a driving and heavy bass line. Get into a hypnotic state and let Hymn take you to galaxies far beyond our reaches. Delivered using Promo-Cloud. F-Act - Hymn 9:24 2. F-Act - Interlude 9:15. Скачать F-Act - Hymn. Также послушайте: F-Act. Detuned World. Beautiful Body. Disruption, Rectification. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Hymn - Single F-Act. Diğer F-Act Eserleri. Tümünü Gör. Disruption - Single. Detuned World - EP. Milyonlarca şarkı. Untitled Hymn: A Collection of Hymns is a 2019 studio album by Chris Rice. After more than a decade since his previous solo release, Rice and Fair Trade Services released a collection of hymns that calls a celebration of the sound theology and sweet poetry of these classic songs of faith. Timothy Yap at Hallels is more reserved in his review, expressing disappointment that Rice has released another collection of hymns instead of original songs, but concludes that this disappointment is. Download Hymn Original Mix by F-Act from the album Hymn. Released by JOOF Recordings on Beatport, the world's largest music store for to Moisture will be released on their own Eaux label, and explores embodiment in natural phenomena by playing with microtonal and unstable tunings, shifting overtones, and integrated modulations that make it difficult to separate tone from noise. The label cites artists including Jeff Mills, Pan Sonic and Plastikman as well as composers Eliane Radigue, Laurie Spiegel and Phill Niblock as touchpoints for the album, which evokes wind, water, rock, and flesh. Rroses first record was released in 2011 on Sandwell District. Hymn to Moisture is released on November 8 on 2LP, CD and digital formats. Pre-order it here. See the artwork and tracklist below. It is also their first worldwide release. The only single from the album was A Fact of Life, for which a music video was made. On the Japanese version of the album, the track A Fact of Life Boom Boom Satellites Remix does not appear. Paradox - 2:44. Los Angeles - 2:38. A Fact of Life - 3:04. Chain - 0:24. Reborn - 3:27. Purple Eyes - 2:06. Lights of Vein - 3:14. Hymn 1990. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Jazz Fusion. John Abercrombie , Marc Johnson and others. Songs in album Hymn 1990. John Abercrombie Johnson Erskine Mintzer - Duo. Hymn F-Act Hymn JOOF Recordings, UK Released on: 2018-07-30 Producer: Bruno Kaufmann Auto-generated by YouTube