» » Holy Knights - Between Daylight And Pain
Holy Knights - Between Daylight And Pain Album

Holy Knights - Between Daylight And Pain Album

MP3 1276 mb. | FLAC 2709 mb. | WMA 1004 mb.

Performer: Holy Knights
Title: Between Daylight And Pain
Country: Japan
Released: 13 Jun 2012
Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8
Catalog #: RBNCD-1102
Label: Rubicon Music


2Beyond The Mist
411 September
5Frozen Parade
6Wasted Time
8The Turning To The Madness
9Glass Room


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SC 222-2Holy Knights Between Daylight And Pain ‎(CD, Album)ScarletSC 222-2Italy2012
EOL020Holy Knights Between Daylight And Pain ‎(CD, Album, dig)End Of The LightEOL020Canada2012


  • Artwork, Design [Graphic Design]Sandro Di Girolamo
  • Composed By, Written-ByDario Di Matteo , Simone Campione
  • DrumsClaudio Florio
  • Liner Notes西野幸一郎
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByDario Di Matteo , Simone Campione
  • Rhythm Guitar, Soloist [Guitar], Bass Guitar, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangement]Simone Campione
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Choir, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangement]Dario Di Matteo


"Resolution" is a bonus track for Japan.

All tracks are recorded, mixed and mastered between February and April 2012 at "Dabliurec Studio Recording" - Palermo - Italy.

©&℗ 2012 Rubicon Music.


  • Other: R-1250592
  • Barcode (Obi): 4 560329 801024
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Copyright (c) – Rubicon Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rubicon Music
  • Recorded At – Dabliurec Studio Recording
  • Mixed At – Dabliurec Studio Recording
  • Mastered At – Dabliurec Studio Recording


BandaBand: Holy Knights ÁlbumAlbum: Between Daylight and Pain AnoYear: 2012 GêneroGenre: Power Metal PaísCountry: ItáliaItaly Tracklist: Daylight and Pain is the second full-length album by the Italian symphonic power metal band Holy Knights. It was first released in Japan on June 13, 2012 via Rubicon Music and re-released by Scarlet Records worldwide on August 28. All tracks are written by Dario Di Matteo and Simone Campione. In 2002 Holy Knights released their début album, A Gate Through the Past, and experienced departure of the guitarists Danny Merthon and Federico Madonia, who were replaced by Simone Campione. The singer. Album 2012 8 Songs. Holy Knights - Mistery. Holy Knights - Frozen Paradise. Holy Knights - Beyond The Mist. Holy Knights - 11 September. Holy Knights - Glass Room. Holy Knights - Wasted Time. Holy Knights - Awake. Holy Knights - The Turning To The Madness. A Gate Through the Past 2002. Between Daylight and Pain. Holy Knights. Type: Full-length. Mistery, 05:10. Frozen Paradise, 05:38. Now playing: Tones and I Dance Monkey. Земля plus Earth plus. Adele Rolling in the Deep. Listen free to Holy Knights Between Daylight and Pain Mistery, Frozen Paradise and more. 8 tracks 41:55. Between Daylight and Pain is a power metal music album recording by HOLY KNIGHTS released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette