» » Krokus - The Blitz
Krokus - The Blitz Album

Krokus - The Blitz Album

MP3 2358 mb. | FLAC 2867 mb. | WMA 1048 mb.

Performer: Krokus
Title: The Blitz
Category: Other
Rating: 4.3


The Blitz is the eighth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, released in August 1984. It became a gold album in the United States. The band hit the Billboard Hot 100 with Midnite Maniac from that album and became the first Swiss act to do so. While preparing to record it, the group had tapped Patrick Mahassen to join the band on guitar, with Mark Kohler switching to bass. However, Mahassen would end up leaving the band before recording commenced, and the album was ultimately recorded as. The Blitz - Krokus. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Krokus - The Blitz 1984. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. SME от лица компании Sony Music Entertainment SODRAC, LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. SODRAC, LatinAutor - UMPG и другие авторские общества 3. Album 1984 9 Songs. The Blitz. Hard Rock free to Krokus The Blitz Midnite Maniac, Out Of Control and more. 9 tracks 38:36. Buy from. Mixed at Soundworks Studios, New York City. Mixed by Phil Burnett. Ballroom Blitz was recorded live on the first take in Vancouver, B. June 5, 1984 at P. Identifiers: Barcode: 078221824316 Matrix, Runout: AL-8-8243-SA-RE 1-1 STERLING N3E Matrix, Runout: AL-8-8243-SB-RE 1-1 STERLING A1K. Songs in album Krokus - The Blitz Vinyl Rip 1984. Krokus - Midnite Maniac. Krokus - Out Of Control. Krokus - Boyn Nite Out. Krokus - Our Love. Album Name The Blitz. Type Album. Released date 1984. Labels Arista. Produced by Bruce Fairbairn. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album6. Midnite Maniac. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Blitz, 1984. Out of Control, 04:14. Boys Nite Out, 03:37. Our Love, 04:40. Out to Lunch, 04:20. Ballroom Blitz, 04:02. Rock the Nation, 04:45. Hot Stuff, 04:32. Ready to Rock, 04:31