» » Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic
Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic Album

Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic Album

MP3 1925 mb. | FLAC 2253 mb. | WMA 2178 mb.

Performer: Skunk Anansie
Title: Black Traffic
Country: Europe
Released: 14 Sep 2012
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.3
Catalog #: 0208164ERE, 100T23
Label: Ear Music


1Guitar Nerdery With Ace4:28
2 Black Traffic
3Sad Sad Sad2:56
4Full Unedited Interview With The Band25:32
5Official 30 Second Album Teaser0:41
6Our Summer Kills The Sun
Backing Vocals – Erika Footman
7Studio Walkthrough5:42
8This Is Not A Game3:23
9Spit You Out
Featuring – Shaka PonkVoice [Additional], Guitar [Additional Monkey-Guitar] – Frah, Samaha
10I Believed In You3:12
11Electronic Press Kit (EPK)6:58
13 I Believed In You
14I Will Break You3:11
15Pure Skunk (Outtakes)9:54
16Diving Down3:49
17Sticky Fingers In Your Honey2:34
21I Believed In You
22Official 2 Minute Album Teaser2:01
23Full Track By Track With Skin4:58
24The Making Of Black Traffic28:58
25I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero3:43


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
100CD21Skunk Anansie Black Traffic ‎(CD, Album)100% Records 100CD21Europe2012
100LP21Skunk Anansie Black Traffic ‎(LP + CD, car)Boogooyamma Records100LP21Europe2012
6022046015Skunk Anansie Black Traffic ‎(CD, Album + DVD)Verycords6022046015Europe2012
0208164ERESkunk Anansie Black Traffic ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + Ltd, Dig)Ear Music0208164EREPortugal2012
100CDX21-SSkunk Anansie Black Traffic ‎(CD, Album + DVD + Dig)100% Records 100CDX21-SEurope2012


  • Artwork, Photography ByStuart Weston
  • CameramanMark Richardson (tracks: DVD-1 to 10)
  • Cameraman [Additional Features By]Anthony Leung (tracks: DVD-1 to 10), Sammy Andrews (tracks: DVD-1 to 10), Skunk Anansie (tracks: DVD-1 to 10), Steve Aylard (tracks: DVD-1 to 10)
  • Composed By [Strings], Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]Wil Malone (tracks: CD-4, CD-8)
  • EngineerAnthony Leung (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11), Chris Sheldon (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jack Stephenson (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11), Michael Osei Akoto (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11)
  • Film EditorJoakim Tönnberg (tracks: DVD-1 to 10)
  • KeyboardsAnthony Leung (tracks: CD-6, CD-10, CD-11), Isaac Aryee (tracks: CD-8), Cass Lewis (tracks: CD-3, CD-8, CD-9), Skin (tracks: CD-3, CD-9)
  • ManagementLeigh Johnson
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11)
  • Mastered By [Dvd Authoring]TC Soho (tracks: DVD-1 to 10)
  • Mixed ByAdrian Bushby (tracks: CD-7), Jeremy Wheatley (tracks: CD-1 to CD-6, CD-8 to CD-11)
  • ProducerChris Sheldon (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11), Skunk Anansie (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11)
  • Programmed ByAnthony Leung (tracks: CD-1 to CD-3, CD-5 to CD-11), Chris Sheldon (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11)
  • Written-ByMark Richardson (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11, A to B), Ace (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11, A to B), Cass Lewis (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11, A to B), Skin (tracks: CD-1 to CD-11, A to B)


Limited Fan Box Edition.

7"x7" sturdy box issued with no catalog number, only two stickers on the shrinkwrap, one with the barcode and one reading:

"Ltd. Fan-Box edition: CD + DVD + 7" single, 4 photo prints, 2 artwork prints, lanyard with laminate - in one box!"

Box includes the separately-available CD+DVD "Digibook" edition (shrinkwrapped and stickered) with Category 0208164ERE, a clear-vinyl 7" record, with Category 100T23 4 7"x7" photo prints, 2 7"x7" artwork prints, a laminated "pass" with custom lanyard.

Some copies carry the German ratings logo sticker "0" on the box shell itself, not on the shrinkwrap.


  • Barcode: 4 029759 081654


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Boogooyamma Records
  • Copyright (c) – Boogooyamma Records
  • Licensed From – Boogooyamma Records
  • Licensed To – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Distributed By – Edel:Distribution
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


Black Traffic - Skunk Anansie. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Black Traffic is a fifth studio album by English alternative rock band Skunk Anansie. It was released on 17 September 2012 through 100 Records, earMUSIC and Carosello Records. The first single from the album is I Believed in You which is about people being disappointed in their politicians. In 2012 it was awarded a silver certification from the Independent Music Companies Association, which indicated sales of at least 20,000 copies throughout Europe. Album 2012 12 Songs. Black Traffic Skunk Anansie. free to Skunk Anansie Black Traffic I Will Break You, Sad Sad Sad and more. 11 tracks . The Making of Black Traffic. Extra Skunk. Total playing time. Buy this album. Skunk Anansie. Узнать больше. Other productions from Skunk Anansie. Skunk Anansie - i will break you Black traffic 3:13. Skunk Anansie - I Believed in You Official video 3:28. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero - Skunk Anansie - Official Music Video 3:44. Skunk Anansie - Our Summer Kills The Sun Black Traffic 4:14. Skunk Anansie - This Is Not A Game - Official Music Video 3:27. Skunk Anansie Black traffic tour 2012 Barcellona 9:57. Zur Liste hinzufügen. Black Traffic. After an eight-year hiatus, '90s Brit-rock veterans Skunk Anansie have wasted little time in regrouping for the second album since reconvening back in 2009. Like its predecessor, Wonderlustre, their fifth studio album, Black Traffic, proves that not all reunions need to end in legacy-destroying disaster. Produced by Chris Sheldon Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, there's little amongst its 11 tracks that would have sounded out of place during their chart-bothering heyday, but then their thrilling blend of dub-metal, feminist rock, and orchestral tearjerkers always sounded ahead of the cur. Black Traffic, 2012. Black Eyed Peas RITMO Bad Boys For Life. Smooth Radio. Imagine Dragons Whatever It Takes. Skunk Anansie 17-09-2012. Общая длительность:37 min. I Will Break You. Композиторы: Deborah Dyer - Mark Richardson - Martin Kent - Richard Lewis - Skin, Cass Lewis, Ace, Mark Richardson. Released 2012. Black Traffic Tracklist