» » The Samps - The Samps
The Samps - The Samps Album

The Samps - The Samps Album

MP3 2820 mb. | FLAC 2989 mb. | WMA 2844 mb.

Performer: The Samps
Title: The Samps
Country: Japan
Released: 2010
Style: Hip Hop, Abstract, Synth-pop, Disco
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.4
Catalog #: BIGLOVE018


1Trains Coming
2Where You From
3Cosmic Bacon


The Samps Breakfast, released 23 November 2018 1. Understanding 2. Slime Pit 3. Owe You 4. Mangler 5. Head 6. Recovery 7. Hit n Run 8. Spice Ship 9. Ancient Times 10. World Keeps Burning 11. Try Two Move 12. Backstabbers 13. Let Me Down. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Super limited 12 vinyl with hand painted artwork by Eddie Ruscha, designed by Tammy Nguyen. Includes download card. The Samps: Slime Pit, Understanding, Wizard's Sleeve и другие песни. Breakfast - The Samps. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Contact Samps on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 12 April 2010. Trance & Acids. Listen free to The Samps The SAMPS Wizard's Sleeve, . and more. 6 tracks 15:00. The Samps. Critic Score. The Samps is a tight, wonderfully nuanced little outing where all that pleasure really shines through. Each experimental element here is firmly supported by genuine grooves and an ability to distill a variety of pop genres- from cartoonish electronics to hammy disco boogie- to their gratifying essences. But with the four tracks that remain- complete with retrograded funk and R&B, chintzy video game noises, and the occasional glam rock pose- it feels as if the guys have hand-picked the highlights from some non-existent long player. Each of these tracks could be a standout single. Album 2010 6 Songs. Indie Rock jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Samps - EP, 2010. Peppergood, 03:07. Now playing . The Samps 2010. Album by The Samps. Heaven of My Life by Change 1981. Yellow Jacket. A Fool in Line by Starbuck 1977