» » Various - Urbal Beats: The Definitive Guide To Electronic Music
Various - Urbal Beats: The Definitive Guide To Electronic Music Album

Various - Urbal Beats: The Definitive Guide To Electronic Music Album

MP3 2585 mb. | FLAC 2794 mb. | WMA 2042 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Urbal Beats: The Definitive Guide To Electronic Music
Country: US
Released: 29 Jul 1997
Style: Breakbeat, Drum n Bass, Downtempo
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.9
Catalog #: 314 553 764-4
Label: PolyGram TV


1GoldieInner City Life (Radio Edit)
Written-By – Clifford Price, Diane Charlemagne, Rob Playford
2Everything But The GirlBefore Today (Adam F Remix)
Remix – Adam FWritten-By – Ben Watt
3UnderworldBorn Slippy
Written-By – Karl Hyde, Rick Smith
4PortisheadSour Times
Written-By – Adrian Utley, Beth Gibbons, Geoff Barrow, Henry Brooks, Lalo Schifrin, Otis Turner
5The Crystal MethodBusy Child
Written-By – Ken Jordan, Scott Kirkland
6Rabbit In The MoonOut Of Body Experience
Engineer, Recorded By – Mark Mason, The ScapegoatProducer – Confucius, DJ MonkWritten-By – David Christophere, Steve McClure
7DJ IceyBig Ditch
Producer, Written-By – DJ Icey
8Roni Size / ReprazentShare The Fall
Featuring – Roni SizeProducer [Additional] – DJ Die, Krust, DJ SuvVocals – OnalleeWritten-By – DJ Die, Krust, Onallee, Roni Size
9The Chemical BrothersBlock Rockin Beats
Written-By – Ed Simmons, Jesse Weaver, Tom Rowlands
10The OrbToxygene (Fila Brazillia Mix - Edit)
Remix – Fila BrazilliaWritten-By – Alex Paterson, Andy Hughes , Fil Le Gonidec
11The ProdigyPoison
Written-By – Keith Palmer, Liam Howlett
Written-By – Dave Aude, Keoki Franconi
13CJ BollandSugar Is Sweeter
Co-producer – Kris VanderheydenVocals – Jade 4UWritten-By – CJ Bolland, Kris Vanderheyden
14Josh WinkHigher State Of Consciousness
Written-By – Josh Wink
15The Future Sound Of LondonWe Have Explosive
Written-By – Brian Dougans, Garry Cockbain
16OrbitalThe Saint
Written-By – Edwin Astley


  • ArtworkAirline Industries
  • Compilation ProducerJeff Moskow, Michael Cohen , Neil Harris
  • Executive-ProducerRaymond Leon Roker, John Esposito , Peter Koepke
  • Mastered BySuha Gur


With 6-panel fold-out J-card.


Tracks In This Album. Poison - The Prodigy. Big Ditch - DJ Icey. Block Rockin Beats - The Chemical Brothers. We Have Explosive - The Future Sound Of London. Out Of Body Experience - Rabbit In The Moon, Confucius, DJ Monk, Scapegoat, Mark Mason. Higher State Of Consciousness - Josh Wink. Caterpillar - Keoki. The Chemical Brothers - Block Rockin Beats 4:53 04. Future Sound of London - We Have Explosive 5:40 05. Rabbit in the Moon - 6:44 06. Wink - Higher State of Consciousness 4:53 07. Keoki - Caterpillar 6:53 08. Underworld - Born Slippy 4:21 09. CJ Bolland - Sugar Is Sweeter 3:13 10. Orbital - The Saint 4:31 11. The Orb - Toxygene 5:38 12. Goldie - Inner City Life 3:14 13. Urbal Beats 2 by Various Artists Audio CD . Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. This 1997 album of electronic underground music is good for those whom wish to have the last few good years of its life, al though Rave, Techno and real Underground Clubs started to die in late 1994 from president Clinton. Read more. But I would not call this a definitive guide to electronic music. There are definitely other bands that put out good electronic music at the time. But I guess you can only fit so much good music on an 80 minute CD 76:43 to be exact. Various Artists. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone Details. A Definitive Guide to. Balearic Chill. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The first volume of Urbal Beats is a solid sampler of the British electronica and American breakbeat scene circa 1997. with Americans DJ Icey, Rabbit in the Moon, Crystal Method, Keoki and Wink alongside Brits like Prodigy, Goldie, Orb, Orbital, CJ Bolland and Underworld. Track Listing. All music guide to electronica : the definitive guide to electronic music. Item Preview. Bogdanov, Vladimir, 1965 . Urbal Beats: The Definitive Guide To Electronic Music CD, Comp. PolyGram TV. Disc IDs 2. Cover Art 0. EMI Music do not use as release label this is a music publisher and PolyGram Music Publishing. Before Today album mix by Everything but the Girl. recording of: Before Today. lyricist and composer: Ben Watt. Everything but the Girl