» » Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets
Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets Album

Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets Album

MP3 2187 mb. | FLAC 1057 mb. | WMA 2040 mb.

Performer: Wristmeetrazor
Title: Misery Never Forgets
Country: US
Released: 14 Jan 2019
Style: Metalcore, Emo
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9
Catalog #: PROS103632
Label: Prosthetic Records


1Expiry Date: 12 Hours1:41
2No More Blue Tomorrows4:12
4Insecurity Checkpoint1:52
5In Line For Halos2:04
6Come On In, The Water's Pink2:46
7Goodbye Sweet Betty2:32
8XOXO (Love Letter From A Loaded Gun)1:47
9He Smiled From Ear To Ear2:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PROS103632Wristmeetrazor Misery Never Forgets ‎(LP, Album, TP)Prosthetic RecordsPROS103632US2019
PROS103632Wristmeetrazor Misery Never Forgets ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Off)Prosthetic RecordsPROS103632US2019
PROS103632Wristmeetrazor Misery Never Forgets ‎(LP, Ltd, Sil)Prosthetic RecordsPROS103632US2019
PROS103632Wristmeetrazor Misery Never Forgets ‎(LP, Album)Prosthetic RecordsPROS103632US2019
noneWristmeetrazor Misery Never Forgets ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Not On Label (Wristmeetrazor Self-released)noneUS2019


  • Artwork By – Chris Taylor
  • Bass, VocalsJustin Fornof
  • Drums, VocalsBryan Prosser
  • Guitar, VocalsJonah Thorne
  • Mastered ByBrad Boatright
  • Mixed ByAndy Nelson
  • Recorded ByJeremy Chamblee (tracks: (all vocals and guitars)), Mike Stewart (tracks: (all drums)), Zachary Rippy (tracks: (all bass))


CD edition, first available for pre-order on October 11, 2018. Physical editions first shipped out on January 13, 2019, only days before the scheduled digital release of January 18, 2019.


  • Barcode: 656191036320


  • Recorded At – Tools of War Studio – none
  • Recorded At – The Church Of Wax Studios – none
  • Recorded At – Sound Signal Audio – none
  • Mixed At – Bricktop Recording – none
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege – none


Misery Never Forgets - wristmeetrazor. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Misery Never Forgets by Wristmeetrazor, released 18 January 2019 1. Loathsome 2. In Line For Halos 3. Insecurity Checkpoint 4. Come On In, The Water's Pink 5. Goodbye Sweet Betty 6. XOXO Love Letter From A Loaded Gun 7. He Smiled From Ear To Ear 8. Expiry Date : 12 Hours 9. No More Blue Tomorrows. CDBeans It's really got that 2000s smell, like it's been in the shoe closet for too long but in a good way Favorite track: Insecurity Checkpoint. spiderman69. spiderman69 this album is awesome. it has the anger of metalcore but the emotion of 90s screamo. its super unique, sad, and heavy. i cant wait for future releases. 1010 Favorite track: In Line For Halos. Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets 2019. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Screamo Metalcore Post-Hardcore. Songs in album Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets 2019. Wristmeetrazor - Loathsome. Wristmeetrazor - In Line For Halos. Wristmeetrazor - Insecurity Checkpoint. Wristmeetrazor - Come On In, The Water's Pink. Wristmeetrazor - Goodbye Sweet Betty. Wristmeetrazor - Xoxo Love Letter From A Loaded Gun. Misery Never Forgets. Metal 2018. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Listen free to Wristmeetrazor Misery Never Forgets Loathsome, In Line for Halos and more. 9 tracks 20:52. Released January 18, 2019. Misery Never Forgets Tracklist. Loathsome álbum de la banda de metalcore estadounidense Wristmeetrazor, lanzado en CD y vinilo 12 por Prosthetic Records en enero de 2019. 1 - Loathsome 0: Genre: Screamo. Favorite Artist: Misery Signals. Preferred Audio Format: FLAC. REPORT POST. Posted January 17, 2019. Leaked Release - January 18th, 2019. Genre - Screamo. Quality - MP3 320 kbps CBR. seeing these guys live soon been a fan of both EPs they put out in 2017 so I'm very excited for this album. Link to post. SeñorLobo 140. Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets review: In which wearing your influences on your sleeve actually results in something solid. It would be far too easy and cynical for one to simply dismiss the new Wristmeetrazor LP as nostalgic trve skramz worship. From the fact that their name is a reference to a Usurp Synapse song to the unmistakably stylistic cover art by s Chris Taylor that adorns it, it would be easy to assume that this short disc is but a mere product of worship and little more. Misery Never Forgets, 2018. Loathsome, 01:41. In Line for Halos, 02:04. Insecurity Checkpoint, 01:51. Come on in, The Water's Pink, 02:46. XOXO Love Letter from a Loaded Gun, 01:46. No More Blue Tomorrows, 04:11